Liebster Award


I have been nominated for Liebster Award. Thanks to http://lipseyescheecks.wordpress.com/ for nominating me this award. So I need to answer 11 questions that given to me.

Questions Answered:

1. What do you enjoy most about blogging?

Writting, express about things I like, and interaction with other bloggers.

2. What is your favorite make-up or beauty item?

Eye liner, eye brow pencil, and lipstick! Hmm I basically favorite all my beauty items, couldn’t live without make up! lol

3. Your best fashion advice?

Open mind with trends today but still don’t be afraid to express your own style!

4. What inspires you?

Anything that inspiring

5. What is your favorite part of the day?

Morning, that time when I feel fresh and good energy

6. What has the been the best advice you have been giving about blogging

consistency on writting on the blog

7. What do you hope to achieve with your blog ?

Hope what I share could inspired other people and give them knowledge about fashion and other things.

8. What is your best quality?

determine and not give up to make it happen my dreams

9. What fashion or beauty item would you spend the most money on?

shoes lol

10 Why did you start blogging?

because I want to have my own space on internet. is that make sense? lol

11. Fill in the blank ….. ” love is…………….

Something that make us truely happy.

Leave a Reply

